PHOENIX LIVE TONIGHT Wed, Oct 27th 2010 at the The Fillmore

PHOENIX! AHHH! I absolutely love them! Sometimes when  I try hard enough I can listen to something that is not kitschy pop music (see. Justin Bieber), and find that I can have some sort of love affair with a more alternative genre. What I love about this French band is that they are able to combine the melodic dance beats, and tempo of a pop song, with the easy listening of a classic (almost) rock sort of song. Soft rock is what I’m going for there.

The Fillmore Miami Beach
at Jackie Gleason Theater
1700 Washington Ave,
Miami Beach, FL  33139

Leave a Reply

